2017 CONTACT LIST
DIVISION 1 Ben Duffy BEN D $100 0474 793 733 zazzman77@yahoo.com
Frank Hoang FRANK H $100 0432 559 268 cholesterol_free@hotmail.com
Gavin Catto GAVIN $100 0400 856 003 gavin.catto@levelcrossings.vic.gov.au,  eurocatto@hotmail.com
Janith Wijesekara JANITH $100 0411 117 981 janith_wijesekara@hotmail.com
Matthew King KINGY $100 0401 034 161 matt81king@gmail.com
Stuart Ainge LOAF $100 0402 149 867 stuart.ainge@bigpond.com
Mathew Pickard MAT $100 0407 520 391 mathewpickard@hotmail.com
Nick Gruevski NICKO $100 0412 028 839 nicko.nicko@hotmail.com
Raph Kardachi RAPH $100 0415 844 236 kingmonkeyxxvi@gmail.com
Simon Stoker SIMON $100 0409 952 176 simonstoker@mac.com
DIVISION 2 Ben Ryan BEN R $100 0435 158 605 ben10ryan12@gmail.com
David Ainge DAVO $100 0409 566 060 dave.ainge@hotmail.com
Justin McDonald JUZZY $100 0402 846 428 traceyandjustin@optusnet.com.au, Justin.McDonald@epworth.org.au
Stuart McRobert McROB $100 0418 171 332 stuart.mcrobert@bigpond.com
Michael Preece MICHAEL $100 0430 777 301 michael.preece@olympus.com.au
Dean Richardson RICHO $100 0416 191 717 deanricho_1999@yahoo.com
Shannon O'Reilly SHANNON $100 0432 838 445 shano110@hotmail.com
Stephen Abraham STEESH $100 0418 233 251 steeshjade@me.com, stephen.abraham@scotch.vic.edu.au
Syd Mance SYD $100 0429 135 409 sydney5913@hotmail.com
Uchitha Wijesekara UCHITHA $100 0430 710 016 uchithawij@hotmail.com
  DIVISION 3 Adam Yates ADAM $100 0400 521 049 yates.adam.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Des Reaby  DES $100 0413 252 192 des.reaby@lmigroup.com
Mitch Craig MITCH $100 0418 648 245 mcraig@skylinebg.com.au
Frank Tragomalas FRANK T $170 0478 667 240 franktragomalas@me.com
Darren McLellan NUDGE $100 0419 384 051 dsmclell@bigpond.net.au
Glenn Parmansche PARMA $100 0435 404 812 gparmansche@yahoo.com.au
Daniel Gabriel RED $100 0412 499 416 djgabriel@bigpond.com
Sam Arnel SAM $100 0408 245 328 s.arnel64@yahoo.com.au
Mark Schwartz SKEETA $100 0438 180 282 itsme@markschwartz.com.au
Nathan Tuddenham TUDDY $100 0421 659 092 ntuddenham@hotmail.com
DIVISION 4 Andrew Britt ANDREW B $100 0433 313 153 andrewjbritt@hotmail.com
Andrew Pickard ANDREW P $100 0422 634 756 visitpixie@yahoo.com.au
Matt Wilson BLUES $100 0417 045 571 mwilson1004@icloud.com
Damian Grainger DAMIAN $100 0408 383 222 graingerdamian@gmail.com
Dean Johnson DEAN J $100 0417 181 758 dejoh@vestas.com
Nick Bootham NICK B $100 0488 789 049 nickboothman8@gmail.com
  Steven Ainge PIGLET $100 0458 300 577 piglet1079@gmail.com
  Sash Petrovski SASH $100 0427 181 831 saspe@vestas.com
James Spencer SPENCE $114 0433 497 200 jamesspencer.93@hotmail.com
Emerson Clayton Inia CLAYTON $100 0477 677 779 emcin@vestas.com
Paid $4,084
Owing -$184