2018 CONTACT LIST
DIVISION 1 Ben Duffy BEN D $100 0474 793 733 zazzman77@yahoo.com
Gavin Catto GAVIN $100 0400 856 003 gavin.catto@levelcrossings.vic.gov.au,  eurocatto@hotmail.com
Janith Wijesekara JANITH $0 0411 117 981 janith_wijesekara@hotmail.com
Raph Kardachi RAPH $50 0415 844 236 kingmonkeyxxvi@gmail.com
Matthew King KINGY $100 0401 034 161 matt81king@gmail.com
Mathew Pickard MAT $100 0407 520 391 mathewpickard@hotmail.com
Stuart Ainge LOAF $0 0402 149 867 stuart.ainge@bigpond.com
Uchitha Wijesekara UCHITHA $0 0430 710 016 uchithawij@hotmail.com
Syd Mance SYD $100 0429 135 409 sydney5913@hotmail.com
Simon Stoker SIMON $100 0409 952 176 simonstoker@mac.com
DIVISION 2 Nick Gruevski NICKO $100 0412 028 839 nicko.nicko@hotmail.com
Justin McDonald JUZZY $100 0402 846 428 traceyandjustin@optusnet.com.au, Justin.McDonald@epworth.org.au
Stuart McRobert McROB $0 0418 171 332 stuart.mcrobert@bigpond.com
Ben Ryan BEN R $0 0435 158 605 ben10ryan12@gmail.com
Dean Richardson RICHO $100 0416 191 717 deanricho_1999@yahoo.com
David Ainge DAVO $0 0409 566 060 dave.ainge@hotmail.com
Nathan Tuddenham TUDDY $100 0421 659 092 ntuddenham@hotmail.com
Adam Yates ADAM $0 0400 521 049 yates.adam.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Michael Preece MICHAEL $100 0417 929 669 michael.preece@olympus.com.au
Stephen Abraham STEESH $0 0418 233 251 steeshjade@me.com, stephen.abraham@scotch.vic.edu.au
DIVISION 3 Des Reaby  DES $100 0413 252 192 des.reaby@lmigroup.com
Glenn Parmansche PARMA $10 0435 404 812 gparmansche@yahoo.com.au
Mark Schwartz SKEETA $0 0438 180 282 itsme@markschwartz.com.au
Frank Tragomalas FRANK T $100 0478 667 240 franktragomalas@me.com
Mitch Craig MITCH $10 0418 648 245 mcraig@skylinebg.com.au
Daniel Gabriel RED $100 0412 499 416 reaperize@hotmail.com
Sash Petrovski SASH $100 0427 181 831 saspe@vestas.com
Andrew Pickard ANDREW P $100 0422 634 756 visitpixie@yahoo.com.au
Nick Bootham NICK B $100 0488 789 049 nickboothman8@gmail.com
Dean Johnson DEAN J $100 0417 181 758 dejoh@vestas.com
DIVISION 4 Matt Wilson BLUES $0 0417 045 571 mwilson1004@icloud.com
Steven Ainge PIGLET $0 0458 300 577 piglet1079@gmail.com
Damian Grainger DAMIAN $10 0408 383 222 graingerdamian@gmail.com
Emerson Clayton Inia CLAYTON $100 0477 677 779 emcin@vestas.com
Brent Matthews BEAMER $0 0437 988 242 elecinspect@gmail.com
David Karavias DK $100 0422 061 429 davo_22@hotmail.com
Steve Wilson WILLY $0 0431 717 177 willywonkaman87@hotmail.com
Patrick Ferro PATRICK $0   pafeo@vestas.com
Mathew Campbell CABBAGE $100 0406 634 123 mattcc699@yahoo.com.au
Matthew Hunt HUNTSMAN $100 0417 014 498 matt@wekonnect.com
Paid $2,280
Owing $1,620